New Journey To The West 3

In the third installment of ‘New Journey To The West’, 6 members – Kang Ho-dong, Lee Soo-geun, Eun Ji-won, Ahn Jae-hyun, Kyuhyun and Song Min-ho take up roles from Chinese novel ‘Journey To The West’ and set off to China Guilin. They have to complete different missions to find dragon balls which can fulfill their wish.
Love It Remind Me

Wednesday 25 | 06.30 am